Icône Cloud Evolutif

Répondez rapidement à des besoins changeants

L'instabilité de la conjoncture économique nécessite des changements radicaux de stratégie et de fonctionnement pour rester compétitif. Avec des agents virtuels basés sur le cloud, vous bénéficiez d'une flexibilité inédite pour le traitement de charges de travail variables, quel qu'en soit le volume.

Une transition tout en douceur

Notre main-d'œuvre virtuelle est pensée pour les entreprises : évolutive, sécurisée, intelligente, elle tire parti des technologies cloud. Et avec les connaissances de nos équipes et notre méthodologie reconnue, votre migration vers un modèle opérationnel dans le cloud se fait en douceur !

Icône Blue Prism dans le cloud
Icône Cloud Connectivité

Et un déploiement facile

Avec notre modèle SaaS, déployez facilement votre main-d'œuvre numérique basée sur le cloud à l'échelle de votre structure. Connectez-vous directement à un pool d'agents virtuels prêts à l'emploi. Pas besoin d'acheter des équipements informatiques ni de configurer ou gérer une infrastructure. Avec Blue Prism Cloud, vous avez accès à tous les outils nécessaires pour déployer, gérer et développer votre main-d'œuvre virtuelle en un éclair.

Développez vos capacités d'automatisation

Utiliser Blue Prism dans le cloud vous offre une passerelle simple vers les meilleures technologies d'intelligence artificielle et de machine learning. Accédez à des compétences d'IA pré-intégrées prêtes à l'emploi dans Blue Prism Cloud. Bénéficiez des meilleures fonctionnalités d'IA développées par nos partenaires cloud en seulement trois clics depuis le Blue Prism Digital Exchange.

Icône Évolutivité
Icône Partenariats

Déployez votre main-d'œuvre virtuelle à votre façon

Nos partenariats solides avec des plateformes et des technologies comme AWS, Google, Microsoft, IBM et Oracle Cloud Infrastructure garantissent l'interopérabilité, et vous permettent de déployer Blue Prism comme selon vos standards, dans l'environnement IT de votre choix.

Boostez l'innovation continue avec le Digital Exchange

Accédez à un pool de fonctionnalités innovantes et équipez-en votre main-d’œuvre numérique. Avec le DX, vous êtes toujours à moins de 3 clics des meilleures technologies, intégrables par glisser-déposer à vos processus automatisés.

Icône Intégration avec le Digital Exchange

L’automatisation à la vitesse de l’éclair.

Page d'accueil du Digital Exchange de Blue Prism
Vidéos

Blue Prism Digital eXchange : un app store de technologies cognitives et d'IA

Découvrez Blue Prism Digital eXchange (DX) : un app store vous donnant accès à des applications d'automatisation intelligente préconstruites.

Lire plus

L’automatisation intelligente, conçue pour vous

Une solution mature, sécurisée, évolutive centrée sur l’humain, qui dépasse de loin les solutions d’automatisation des postes de travail.

© 2020 Blue Prism Limited. « Blue Prism », le logo « Blue Prism » et l’image de prisme sont des marques commerciales ou des marques déposées par Blue Prism Limited et ses filiales. Tous droits réservés.

Icon1 3

Adapt your business rapidly with a cloud-based Digital Workforce.

Today’s volatile economic climate requires sharp changes of strategy and operations in order to stay competitive. Cloud-based Digital Workers provide unparalleled flexibility in processing changing workloads at any volume.

Why Blue Prism is your first-choice partner for intelligent automation in the cloud.

Our Digital Workforce is designed for enterprises: smart, secure, scalable, and successful. Our Digital Workforce is tailored to leverage cloud technologies. Our knowledge, insights and proven methodologies, migrate you smoothly and successfully to your future cloud operating model.

Icon2
Icon3

Blue Prism Cloud: The fastest route to embedding a Digital Workforce.

The simplest way to onboard your cloud-based Digital Workforce is through SaaS. Connect directly to a pool of ready-to-use Digital Workers with no need for IT to buy, set up and manage a supporting infrastructure. Born in the cloud, Blue Prism Cloud provides you with all the tools to deploy, manage and grow your intelligent Digital Workforce rapidly.

Equipped to scale with AI.

Operating Blue Prism in the cloud represents an easy gateway to the best in artificial intelligence and machine learning technologies. Take advantage of out of the box pre-integrated AI skills in Blue Prism Cloud. Tap into a best-in-class choice of AI capabilities from our cloud partners, in just 3 clicks from the Blue Prism Digital Exchange.

Icon4
Icon5

Deploy your Digital Workforce your way with our cloud ecosystem.

Blue Prism gives your IT team the flexibility to deploy your Digital Workforce the way you want, whatever IT environment you choose. Deep relationships with AWS, Google, Microsoft, IBM and Oracle Cloud offer you choices for interoperability. Through co-innovation we make sure your Digital Workforce is tuned to achieve maximum cloud flexibility.

Accelerate continuous innovation through the Blue Prism Digital Exchange.

Access a universe of cutting edge skills and capabilities that can turbo charge your Digital Workforce through the Blue Prism Digital Exchange. No more than 3 clicks away from advanced RPA innovation at any time, enter an online marketplace of best-in-breed technology and solutions.

Icon6

A Digital Workforce for every enterprise
that wants to compete @speed.

Demo events Thumbnail 440x308
Webinar

Blue Prism RPA Platform Demo | The Building Blocks of Automation | June 3, 2020

Join us for a 45-minute, interactive live demo. We’ll show you how Blue Prism’s connected-RPA platform works and answer your questions live.

Watch Now
Utilita Logo
Case Studies

Blue Prism Cloud Deploys AI Capabilities at Utilita, a Leading UK Energy Provider

Smart Pay as You Go energy provider utilizes RPA and AI to deliver outstanding customer service

Read More
Digital Exchange Homepage Screen
Videos

Blue Prism Digital Exchange: A Marketplace for Easy to Use Intelligent Automation Skills

Discover Blue Prism Digital eXchange (DX) : a marketplace for accessing and downloading pre-built intelligent automation apps.

Read More

Automation you can bank on…

Intelligent automation is grown-up, governed, enterprise-ready, people-first automation that’s smart, secure, scalable and way more successful than desktop task-bots.

©2020 Blue Prism Limited. “Blue Prism”, the “Blue Prism” logo and Prism device are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Blue Prism Limited and its affiliates. All Rights Reserved.”