Conference & Trade Shows
Share
twitter facebook linkedin email
March 11 - 14, 2019 | Orlando, FL

Shared Services & Outsourcing Week

Shared Services and Outsourcing Week is one community, coming together to break down silos to create knowledge-sharing that helps shared service, outsourcing and global business professionals take their organizations beyond cost-savings and efficiency.

Event Website Register Now

Share
twitter facebook linkedin email
March 12 at 10AM CT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT

Fujitsu | Leading a Digital Workforce powered by connected-RPA technologies

This episode of our Blue Prism Café will showcase how Fujitsu have embraced and leveraged their Digital Workforce since adopting Blue Prism RPA in 2016 and how it has driven results through their internal optimization program, breaking down silos and delivering incredible productivity along the way.
Register Now


By Blue Prism
Share
twitter facebook linkedin email
April 3-4, 2019 | London, UK

Blue Prism World 2019 - London

Join us for the world’s leading RPA event including thought leadership, insight and education to help you drive your Intelligent Automation journey.

Event Website Register Now

By Blue Prism
Share
twitter facebook linkedin email
May 22-23, 2019 | Orlando, FL

Blue Prism World 2019 - Orlando

Join us for the world’s leading RPA event including thought leadership, insight and education to help you drive your Intelligent Automation journey.

Event Website Register Now

Conference & Trade Shows
Share
twitter facebook linkedin email
June 3 - 6, 2019 | Toronto, Canada

Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo 2019

Explore the strategic trends and technologies that are driving digital transformation and shaping the future of IT and business.

Event Website Register Now