Blue Prism en un coup d'œil

Nous avons des bureaux à Londres et à Manchester, au Royaume-Uni ainsi qu'en Allemagne, France, Suède et aux Émirats Arabes Unis. Aux États-Unis, nous sommes présents à Austin, Chicago, Miami, New York, San Francisco et Washington DC. Nous desservons la région APAC depuis nos bureaux de Bangalore, Sydney et Tokyo.

Conseil d'administration

Portrait de Jason Kingdon

Jason Kingdon

Président & CEO

Jason Kingdon commercialise des solutions d’intelligence artificielle depuis plus de 25 ans. Titulaire d'un doctorat de UCL Computer Science, il a cofondé le laboratoire Intelligent Systems Lab de l'UCL en 1992 et a créé l’un des premiers réseaux neuronaux de prévision financière en direct au monde. Il a été PDG et cofondateur de Searchspace, un des inventeurs du Big Data Analytics qui a introduit la surveillance intelligente des transactions financières à la Bourse de New York et à la Lloyds of London, entre autres. Après une sortie réussie, il fonde un laboratoire de recherche privé sur l’intelligence artificielle lancé sous le nom de glass.ai. Il rejoint Blue Prism en 2008 en tant que président exécutif du conseil d’administration et en devient le président non-exécutif à la suite de son introduction réussie à la bourse de Londres. Il a été nommé entrepreneur de l’année par EY et est l’auteur et l’éditeur de plusieurs livres, articles et brevets sur le thème de l’IA.


Portrait d'Ijoma Maluza

Ijoma Maluza

Chief Financial Officer

Ijoma Maluza est expert-comptable agréé possédant le titre de Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Fort de plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur des technologies, il a rejoint Blue Prism après avoir occupé le poste de Directeur financier chez ip.access Limited. Avant d'entrer chez ip.access Limited, il était Directeur de la stratégie et du développement d'entreprise chez Xchanging plc. Ijoma a étudié l'économie à l'université de Cambridge.


Portrait de Chris Batterham

Chris Batterham

Directeur non-exécutif & directeur indépendant senior

Chris Batterham a obtenu son diplôme d'expert-comptable chez Arthur Andersen et possède une solide expérience dans des rôles financiers à haute responsabilité du secteur des technologies. Il a rejoint le conseil d'administration de Blue Prism Group en septembre 2012. Auparavant, Chris a occupé divers postes marquants, notamment responsable financier chez Unipalm plc, la première entreprise Internet du Royaume-Uni à avoir été introduite en bourse, et directeur financier chez Searchspace Limited jusqu'en 2005. Chris est actuellement président non exécutif d'Eckoh plc et directeur non exécutif de SDL plc, NCC Group plc et Toumaz Group plc. Chris est titulaire d'un Master de l'université de Cambridge et possède le titre de Fellow de l'Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.


Portrait de Ken Lever

Ken Lever

Directeur non-exécutif

Ken Lever est un ancien associé d'Arthur Andersen et il a été directeur exécutif senior dans nombre d'entreprises cotées à la bourse de Londres, notamment Alfred McAlpine plc, Albright & Wilson plc et Tomkins plc. Ken a été directeur financier de Numonyx en Suisse d'avril 2008 à septembre 2010, et PDG d'Xchanging plc entre 2011 et 2015. Ken est actuellement président de RPS Group plc, ainsi que directeur non exécutif de Biffa plc, Vertu Motors plc, Gresham House Strategic plc, DAC Beachcroft et F.M. Insurance Company Limited. De 2007 à 2013, Ken était membre de l'Accounting Council (connu officiellement sous le nom de UK Accounting Standards Board) du Financial Reporting Council. Ken possède le titre de Fellow de l'Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.


Portrait de Charmaine Carmichael

Charmaine Carmichael

Directrice non-exécutive

Charmaine a été vice-présidente principale mondiale chez Nokia. De 2002 à 2008, Charmaine a été directrice générale et vice-présidente pour la région EMEA chez Research In Motion (BlackBerry). Elle a également dirigé Wayra, l'accélérateur numérique, et a été directrice non exécutive de Wayra UnLtd, une coentreprise entre le gouvernement du Royaume-Uni et Telefonica. Charmaine est actuellement directrice non exécutive de GB Group plc et présidente de Buzzmove.

Équipe dirigeante

Portrait de Jason Kingdon

Jason Kingdon

Président & CEO

Jason Kingdon commercialise des solutions d’intelligence artificielle depuis plus de 25 ans. Titulaire d'un doctorat de UCL Computer Science, il a cofondé le laboratoire Intelligent Systems Lab de l'UCL en 1992 et a créé l’un des premiers réseaux neuronaux de prévision financière en direct au monde. Il a été PDG et cofondateur de Searchspace, un des inventeurs du Big Data Analytics qui a introduit la surveillance intelligente des transactions financières à la Bourse de New York et à la Lloyds of London, entre autres. Après une sortie réussie, il fonde un laboratoire de recherche privé sur l’intelligence artificielle lancé sous le nom de glass.ai. Il rejoint Blue Prism en 2008 en tant que président exécutif du conseil d’administration et en devient le président non-exécutif à la suite de son introduction réussie à la bourse de Londres. Il a été nommé entrepreneur de l’année par EY et est l’auteur et l’éditeur de plusieurs livres, articles et brevets sur le thème de l’IA.


Portrait de David Moss

David Moss

Chief Technology Officer & cofondateur

David Moss a cofondé Blue Prism en 2001 et il est l'architecte logiciel en chef à l'origine du logiciel de Blue Prism. Avant Blue Prism, Dave a passé cinq ans chez Lynx Financial Systems en tant que concepteur logiciel senior, où il fournissait des solutions clés en main et sur mesure pour de grands noms de la finance, tels que Barclays Bank, Nationwide Building Society et Transamerica Commercial Finance. David est titulaire d'un BSc en mathématiques avec mention de l'université de Leeds.


Portrait d'Ijoma Maluza

Ijoma Maluza

Chief Financial Officer

Ijoma Maluza est expert-comptable agréé possédant le titre de Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Fort de plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur des technologies, il a rejoint Blue Prism après avoir occupé le poste de Directeur financier chez ip.access Limited. Avant d'entrer chez ip.access Limited, il était Directeur de la stratégie et du développement d'entreprise chez Xchanging plc. Ijoma a étudié l'économie à l'université de Cambridge.

Connect
linked in

Portrait de John Warrick

John Warrick

Directeur juridique et secrétaire général

John Warrick a 14 ans d'expérience en droit des technologies et en droit international des affaires. Après ses débuts dans le cabinet d'avocats mondial Allen & Overy, il a occupé des rôles juridiques en interne chez General Electric, ADP et, plus récemment, chez CDK Global, le spécialiste des logiciels de gestion pour concessionnaires automobiles. John est membre du barreau d'Angleterre et du Pays de Galles.

Connect
linked in

Portrait de Linda Dotts

Linda Dotts

Chief Partner Strategy Officer

Linda Dotts a rejoint Blue Prism en 2017 pour diriger la stratégie d'alliances et de distribution de la société. En 2018, son rôle s'est élargi à la direction de la stratégie et des programmes de partenariat et appuyer les fonctions liées aux produits à de nombreux niveaux. Sous la direction de Linda, l'écosystème du programme d'alliance technologique (TAP) a prospéré, soutenu par le lancement du Blue Prism Digital Exchange (DX) qui compte plus de 100 partenaires contributeurs et de 25 000 utilisateurs exploitant près de 500 applications. Linda a été promue au poste de Chief Partner Strategy Officer en 2020. Avant de rejoindre Blue Prism, Linda était directrice des canaux de distribution chez FICO, après une longue carrière dans la gestion des relations clients et les communications unifiées chez AT&T, Lucent et Avaya. Elle a occupé des postes de direction clés dans les domaines de la gestion de produits, du marketing et des ventes, notamment en tant que présidente d'Avaya Japan, une division de l'entreprise axée sur les canaux de distribution. Linda est titulaire d'une licence en économie de l'université d'État de l'Arizona et d'un MBA de l'université de Hartford.


Portrait de Jon Theuerkauf

Jon Theuerkauf

Chief Customer Officer

Pendant plus de 20 ans, Jon Theuerkauf a mené des initiatives de transformation globale dans le domaine des services financiers avec des résultats positifs en termes de croissance durable, qualité, productivité, efficacité et expérience client. Jon est l'ancien directeur général de l'excellence chez BNY Mellon où il a déployé la RPA et d'autres « technologies intelligentes » et les a développées avec succès. Il est passionné par l'utilisation des outils d'automatisation intelligente des processus, tels que la robotique, la reconnaissance optique des caractères (OCR), les solutions d'extraction, transformation et chargement (ETL) et l'apprentissage machine. Avant BNY Mellon, Jon a passé plus de 10 ans à travailler à l'international, en tant que responsable de la transformation chez Auckland Savings Bank à Auckland en Nouvelle-Zélande, Sberbank of Russia à Moscou, Crédit Suisse à Zurich et HSBC à Londres. Jon est titulaire d'un Bachelor en psychologie de la Western Kentucky University et d'un Master en psychologie de l'université du Kentucky. Il a suivi plusieurs programmes de management à Harvard, à la London Business School, ainsi qu'à la Thunderbird School of Global Management.


Portrait de Peter O'Neill

Peter O'Neill

Chief Sales Officer

Directeur des ventes reconnu, Peter O'Neill a rejoint Blue Prism en 2018 pour diriger l'équipe des ventes du continent américain. Avant Blue Prism, Peter était vice-président principal des ventes mondiales chez Balabit et vice-président mondial des ventes chez Corvil Limited. Au cours de son expérience de plus 20 ans dans le management, il a notamment constitué et dirigé des équipes de vente pour le compte de grandes entreprises. Dans son nouveau rôle de Chief Sales Officer, Peter apporte une certaine continuité et une grande dose d'énergie à la direction de l'organisation des ventes mondiales de Blue Prism.


Portrait de Pat Geary

Pat Geary

Chief Evangelist

Pat Geary est évangéliste en chef chez Blue Prism. Il possède plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le marketing international au sein d'un large éventail de grandes entreprises multinationales et de start-ups dans le secteur du matériel et des logiciels. Pat était Chief Marketing Officer chez Searchspace, la première plateforme d'intelligence artificielle d'entreprise au monde. Il a lancé le premier ordinateur 64 bits au monde chez DEC, ainsi que la première plateforme de télévision mondiale sur Internet chez Livestation. Pat a rejoint Blue Prism en 2008 en tant que Chief Marketing Officer alors que nous étions encore une petite start-up. Il a inventé le terme d'automatisation robotisée des processus (RPA) en 2012, qui est maintenant une catégorie globale de logiciels informatiques dont Blue Prism est leader sur le marché. Pat est membre du conseil consultatif du CMO Council. En 2016, il a obtenu le titre de CMO of the Year (directeur marketing de l'année) et il a été classé dans la « A list » du NOA. Par ailleurs, il est titulaire d'un diplôme en informatique avec mention.

Connect
Twitter

Portrait de Ian Horobin

Ian Horobin

Chief Product Officer

Expert en technologies, Ian Horobin a prouvé son expertise en leadership d’équipes d'ingénieurs et en développement de produits leaders du marché avant de rejoindre Blue Prism. Avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience en intelligence artificielle et informatique neurale, Ian est responsable de toutes les fonctions produits chez Blue Prism, incluant recherche, architecture et développement ainsi que gestion et marketing produit. D'autre part, Ian occupe toujours les fonctions de directeur exécutif chez Rahko, une entreprise qui s'applique à résoudre certains problèmes parmi les plus complexes au monde, en encourageant des avancées fondamentales dans les secteurs de la chimie, de la pharmacie et de la conception de matériaux, grâce à l'informatique quantique et au Machine Learning. Avant d'entrer chez Rahko, Ian a fondé la société Omnicision, basée au Royaume-Uni, prestataire de services et de solutions de prévention de la criminalité financière, acquise par SWIFT en 2014. Après l'acquisition, Ian est resté chez SWIFT pour mettre en place ses services d'innovation, incluant les sciences des données. Avant cela, il dirigeait l'équipe de développement produit chez Searchspace, leader mondial des systèmes de détection de la fraude financière. Ian est aussi conseiller pour ConceptionX, une organisation qui aide les doctorants à créer des start-ups pour commercialiser les résultats de leurs recherches.

© 2020 Blue Prism Limited. « Blue Prism », « Thoughtonomy », le logo « Blue Prism » et l’image de prisme sont des marques commerciales ou des marques déposées par Blue Prism Limited et ses filiales. Tous droits réservés.

The Who, When and Where of Blue Prism

We have offices in London and Manchester in the UK. In the US, our offices are in Austin, Chicago, Miami, New York, San Francisco and Washington DC. Offices in Bangalore, Sydney and Tokyo represent the APAC region.

Board of Directors

Jason

Jason Kingdon

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Jason Kingdon has been commercializing AI for over 25 years. He has a PhD from UCL Computer Science, he co-founded UCL's Intelligent Systems Lab in 1992 and pioneered one of the world’s first neural nets for live financial forecasting. He was CEO and co-founder of Searchspace, an inventor of big data analytics, introducing intelligent transaction monitoring to the London Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange, Lloyds of London amongst others. After a highly successful exit he set-up a private AI research lab being commercialized as glass.ai. He joined Blue Prism as Executive Chairman in 2008 and later non-executive Chair on the company's highly successfully London IPO. He's an EY entrepreneur of the year, author and editor of AI books, papers and patents.


Team Ijoma

Ijoma Maluza

Chief Financial Officer

Ijoma Maluza is a Chartered Accountant and a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales. He has over 10 years of experience in the Technology sector and joined Blue Prism from ip.access Limited where he was Chief Financial Officer. Prior to joining ip.access Limited he served as Corporate Strategy and Corporate Development Director of Xchanging plc. Ijoma read Economics at Cambridge University.


Team Chris

Chris Batterham

Deputy Chairman and Senior Independent Director

Chris Batterham qualified as an accountant with Arthur Andersen and has significant experience in senior finance roles across the technology sector. He joined the board of Blue Prism Group in September 2012 and was previously Financial Officer of Unipalm plc the first internet company to IPO in the UK, until 2001 and chief financial officer of Searchspace Limited until 2005. Chris currently serves as Non-Executive Chairman of Eckoh plc and Non-Executive Director and SID at NCC Group plc, and Non-Executive Director at Nanoco plc. Chris has an MA from Cambridge University and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.


Team Ken

Ken Lever

Non-Executive Director

Ken Lever is an ex-partner of Arthur Andersen and has held senior executive director roles in many companies listed on the London Stock Exchange including Alfred McAlpine plc, Albright & Wilson plc and Tomkins plc. Ken was Chief Financial Officer of Numonyx in Switzerland from April 2008 to September 2010, and was Chief Executive Officer of Xchanging plc between 2011 and 2015. Ken currently is Group Chairman of RPS Group plc, and a Non-Executive Director of Biffa plc, Vertu Motors plc, Gresham House Strategic plc, DAC Beachcroft and F.M. Insurance Company Limited. From 2007 to 2013 Ken was a member of the Accounting Council (formally the UK Accounting Standards Board) of the Financial Reporting Council. Ken is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.


Team Charmaine

Charmaine Carmichael

Non-Executive Director

Charmaine Carmichael was global senior vice president at Nokia. Between 2002 and 2008 Charmaine was managing director and vice president, EMEA at Research In Motion (BlackBerry). She also led Wayra, the digital accelerator and was a non-executive director of Wayra UnLtd, a joint venture between the UK Government and Telefonica. Charmaine currently is a Non-Executive Director of GB Group plc and chairperson of Buzzmove.

Executive Leadership Team

Jason

Jason Kingdon

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Jason Kingdon has been commercializing AI for over 25 years. He has a PhD from UCL Computer Science, he co-founded UCL's Intelligent Systems Lab in 1992 and pioneered one of the world’s first neural nets for live financial forecasting. He was CEO and co-founder of Searchspace, an inventor of big data analytics, introducing intelligent transaction monitoring to the London Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange, Lloyds of London amongst others. After a highly successful exit he set-up a private AI research lab being commercialized as glass.ai. He joined Blue Prism as Executive Chairman in 2008 and later non-executive Chair on the company's highly successfully London IPO. He's an EY entrepreneur of the year, author and editor of AI books, papers and patents.


Team David

David Moss

Chief Technology Officer & Co-Founder

David Moss co-founded Blue Prism in 2001 and is the chief software architect behind the Blue Prism software product. Prior to Blue Prism, Dave spent five years working for Lynx Financial Systems as a Senior Software Designer, providing packaged and bespoke solutions to major names in Financial Services such as Barclays Bank, Nationwide Building Society, and Transamerica Commercial Finance. David holds a BSc (Hons) in Mathematics from Leeds University.


Team Ijoma

Ijoma Maluza

Chief Financial Officer

Ijoma Maluza is a Chartered Accountant and a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales. He has over 10 years of experience in the Technology sector and joined Blue Prism from ip.access Limited where he was Chief Financial Officer. Prior to joining ip.access Limited he served as Corporate Strategy and Corporate Development Director of Xchanging plc. Ijoma read Economics at Cambridge University.

Connect
linked in

Team John 1

John Warrick

General Counsel and Company Secretary

John Warrick has 14 years’ experience of international corporate and technology law. Having begun his legal career at global law firm Allen & Overy, he has since worked in a variety of in-house legal roles with General Electric, ADP and, most recently, automotive retail software specialist CDK Global. John is admitted as a solicitor in England and Wales.

Connect
linked in

Linda_Dotts

Linda Dotts

Chief Partner Strategy Officer

Linda Dotts joined Blue Prism in 2017 to drive Americas alliances and channel strategy for the company. In 2018, her role expanded in parallel with Blue Prism’s business growth, to drive Global Partner Strategy and Programs, and support product functions at many levels. Under Linda’s leadership the Technology Alliance Program (TAP) ecosystem has thrived, bolstered by the launch of the Blue Prism Digital Exchange (DX) that has more than 100 partners contributing, and over 25,000 people participating to leverage 500+ assets and growing. Linda was promoted to Chief Partner Strategy Officer in 2020. Previously, Linda was Senior Leader of Channels at FICO following a long career in Customer Relationship Management and Unified Communications at AT&T, Lucent and Avaya. She held key leadership roles in Product Management, Marketing and Sales including President of Avaya Japan, a highly channel centric division of the company. Linda has a BS Economics from Arizona State University and an MBA from the University of Hartford.


Team JET

Jon (Jet) Theuerkauf

Chief Customer Officer

Jon E. Theuerkauf has more than 20 years of experience leading global transformation initiatives in financial services that have delivered positives results in sustainable growth, quality, productivity, efficiency and client experience. Jon is the former Managing Director of Performance Excellence at BNY Mellon where, he successfully launched and grew one of the worlds’ most recognized success stories in RPA and the use of other “smart technologies”. He has a passion for the use of intelligent process automation tools like robotics, OCR, ETL and Machine Learning. Prior to BNY Mellon, Jon spent more than 10 years working internationally—serving as the transformational leader for Auckland Savings Bank in Auckland, New Zealand; Sberbank of Russia in Moscow; Credit Suisse in Zurich and HSBC in London. Jon holds a Bachelors degree in Psychology from Western Kentucky University and Masters degree in Psychology from University of Kentucky. He has completed various executive programs at Harvard, London Business School and Thunderbird School of Global Management.


Pete-ONeill_190613_kle

Peter O'Neill

Chief Sales Officer

Peter O’Neill is a recognized sales leader who joined Blue Prism last year to lead the Americas sales team. Prior to joining Blue Prism, Peter served as SVP of Worldwide Sales at Balabit and Global VP of Sales at Corvil Limited. His more than 20 years of executive experience includes building and leading enterprise sales teams. In the new role as CSO, Peter brings continuity and high energy to lead Blue Prism’s global sales organization.


Team Pat

Pat Geary

Chief Evangelist & Chief Marketing Officer

Pat Geary is the Chief Evangelist at Blue Prism and has over 30 years of international marketing experience across a range of large multinational and start-up software and hardware businesses. Pat was CMO at Searchspace, the world’s first enterprise AI platform, launched the worlds first 64-bit computer at DEC and also launched the world’s first global Internet TV platform at Livestation. Pat joined Blue Prism in 2008 as Chief Marketing Officer when it was a small startup and he invented the term Robotic Process Automation (RPA) in 2012 which has now become a global IT software category of which Blue Prism is the market leader. Pat is a member of the Advisory Board of the CMO Council, a winner of CMO of the Year 2016, a member of the NOA “A list” 2016 and he holds an honours degree in Computer Science.

Connect
Twitter

Ian Harobin Headshot

Ian Horobin

Chief Product Officer

Experienced tech entrepreneur Ian Horobin joins Blue Prism with a proven track record of leading engineering teams and delivering market-leading products. With more than 25 years of experience in artificial intelligence and neural computing, Ian is responsible for all product functions at Blue Prism, from research, architecture and development to product management and product marketing. Ian also continues to serve as executive chairman of Rahko, a company working to solve some of the world’s most complex problems by driving fundamental advances in chemistry, pharmaceuticals and materials design through quantum computing and machine learning. Prior to Rahko, Ian founded UK-based Omnicision, a provider of financial crime prevention services and solutions that was acquired by SWIFT in 2014. He stayed on with SWIFT following the acquisition to build out the company’s innovation services, including data sciences. Before that, he led the product development team at Searchspace—a world leader in financial fraud detection systems. Ian is also an advisor for ConceptionX, an organization that helps PhD students set up start-ups to commercialize their research.


Chip Coyle

Chip Coyle

Chief Marketing Officer

Chip Coyle is a growth-oriented modern marketing executive recognized for building brands and leading world-class demand generation teams for dynamic, global businesses. For 30 years, he has helped large and small businesses achieve their goals while leading collaborative and high performing global marketing organizations.
Before joining Blue Prism, Chip was SVP and Chief Marketing Officer for Infor, a $3B privately held global enterprise software provider. Over seven years, he helped transform the brand and competitive positioning of the company as it pivoted from a legacy ERP software provider to an innovative SaaS leader. As CMO, Chip drove Infor’s marketing plan across all products, industries, regions, strategic business partners, and acquisitions. In this position, he led all global demand generation, advertising, corporate communications, PR, and analyst relations. He regularly keynoted at customer and partner conferences and events. He also led marketing diligence for M&A targets and the subsequent integrations of marketing plans, teams, and systems. Over that seven-year period, the company nearly doubled in revenue.
Prior to Infor, Chip spent 18 years with Oracle in progressively expanding marketing leadership roles, during which time the company grew from $1B to a $35B global brand. As Vice President of Americas Marketing, he was responsible for leading demand generation programs and field marketing teams that delivered half of Oracle's worldwide license sales, across all products and industries, during a time of more than 70 acquisitions.
Before that, Chip was a Public Relations Account Executive for KSK Communications, a boutique marketing and advertising agency in Vienna, Virginia. There, he executed public and media relations programs for B2B and B2C software, hardware, and network providers, systems integrators, and government contractors.
Chip earned a B.S. Degree in Systems Engineering from the University of Virginia. A native of Arlington, VA, he enjoys long distance running and spending time with his wife and three adult children.

Automation you can bank on…

Intelligent automation is grown-up, governed, enterprise-ready, people-first automation that’s smart, secure, scalable, and sure to increase your business success.

©2020 Blue Prism Limited. “Blue Prism”, the “Blue Prism” logo and Prism device are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Blue Prism Limited and its affiliates. All Rights Reserved.