Blue Prism kostenlos testen

Es is so einfach, die Vorzüge von Blue Prism zu testen – ob On-Prem, oder in der Cloud. Wählen Sie die für Sie passende Option und testen Sie die sicherste, skalierbare und intelligente Digital Workforce 30 Tage lang kostenlos. Blue Prism ist der einfachste Weg zur digitalen Transformation. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Free Trial Top Banner

Blue Prism auf AWS

Demnächst erhältlich – Testen Sie Blue Prism auf Amazon Web Services bis zu 30 Tage kostenlos!

Nutzer benötigen lediglich ein AWS-Konto, um loszulegen. Die Testversion umfasst 1 Ressource, 2 Sitzungen und 15 veröffentlichte Prozesse.

AWS - Demnächst erhältlich

*Nutzer sind selbst dafür verantwortlich, einen eigenen Cloudvertrag und eine entsprechende Infrastruktur bereitzuhalten.

On-Prem

Testen Sie Blue Prism in Ihrem eigenen IT-Umfeld und automatisieren Sie Ihre Unternehmensprozesse 30 Tage lang. Nutzen Sie alle Features von Blue Prism kostenlos – eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit, unsere ausgereifte intelligente Automatisierungstechnologie auszuprobieren und die Grundlagen zu erlernen.

Registrieren und Herunterladen
A female user is building an automated process with Blue Prism Free Trial.

Was ist im Paket enthalten?

  • Blue Prism kennenlernen – Testen Sie unsere intelligente Automatisierungstechnologie. Passend für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre IT-Strategie.
  • Greifen Sie auf autonome Digital Worker zu – Experimentieren Sie, kreieren Sie eigene automatisierte Prozesse und leiten Sie Digital Worker an.
  • Nutzen Sie unsere kostenfreien Lernangebote – Greifen Sie auf einen Katalog voller Trainingskurse und Lernmaterialien zu. Stellen Sie Fragen und erhalten Sie Feedback und Tipps von unserer aktiven Community. So können Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion optimal nutzen!
  • Probieren Sie unser managed SaaS-Angebot aus – Wählen Sie diese Option, um Blue Prism Cloud auszuprobieren. Zusätzlich bekommen Sie Zugriff auf die Interact-Platform, die die Kollaboration Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit der Digital Workforce erleichtert.
Ico learning white

Blue Prism erlernen!

Wollen Sie mehr über intelligente Automatisierung erfahren und ein Tiefergehendes Training nutzen? Erweitern Sie Ihre Blue-Prism-Fähigkeiten – oder starten Sie Ihre Automatisierungsreise gleich heute. Mit unserer Learning Edition – wo auch immer Sie auf diese zugreifen möchten. Außerdem: Es gibt kostenfreies Training in der Blue Prism University.

Try Blue Prism RPA for Free

We make it easy to explore the benefits of Blue Prism – whether on-premises, in the cloud, or you’re just learning and want to know more! Pick the option you want and try the industry’s most secure and scalable intelligent digital workforce for up to 30 days. Start Your Transformation Today: Blue Prism makes digital transformation easier than ever. See for yourself!

Free Trial Top Banner

On-Premises

Try Blue Prism in your on-premises IT environment and automate your organization’s processes for up to 30 days. Experience all the features of Blue Prism for free. It’s a great opportunity to explore proven, intelligent automation technology and learn the basics.

Register and Download

Blue Prism on AWS

Coming Soon - Try Blue Prism on Amazon Web Services for up to 30 days! Users just need an AWS account to get started. Trial includes 1 resource, 2 sessions, and 15 published processes.

AWS - Coming Soon

Users are responsible for setting up their own cloud subscription and infrastructure.

A female user is building an automated process with Blue Prism Free Trial.

What's In It For You?

  • Experience Blue Prism – Try Blue Prism’s intelligent automation technology in the way that best suits your business and IT strategy.
  • Get access to autonomous digital workers – Experience running fully autonomous digital workers, and experiment with creating your own automations.
  • Take advantage of free learning resources - Access a library of training courses and learning resources, plus ask questions and get feedback and advice from the active Blue Prism Community to make the most of your free trial.
  • Experience our managed SaaS offering – Choose this option to explore all Blue Prism Cloud has to offer, plus get additional access to Interact, which makes it even easier for your human workers to collaborate with digital workers.
White Learning Icon

Learn Blue Prism!

Want to learn about intelligent automation? Want extra training? Refine your existing Blue Prism skills, or start your automation journey today with our specialized, locally installed Learning Edition. Plus get free training through Blue Prism University.

Unifying workforces. Digital first. People enriched.

Blue Prism intelligent automation is redefining the workforce and the work they do, helping customers realize the benefits of a digital-first, human-enriched operation.

Get Started

©2022 Blue Prism Limited. “Blue Prism”, the “Blue Prism” logo and Prism device are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Blue Prism Limited and its affiliates. All Rights Reserved.